Our Staff

Principal
Mrs. Beverly Thomas  Secretary bthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gay Ostrowski Bookkeeper gostrowski@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Owls

Staff Member

Grade/Department

Email

Kindergarten
Kindergarten
MrsLynda Silvey  Kindergarten lsilvey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sara Harf 
1st Grade
sara.harf@bedford.k12.va.us
1st Grade        
Mrs. Patty Mulligan  1st Grade pmulligan@bedford.k12.va.us
2nd Grade
lbarbour@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shenandoah French
2nd Grade sfrench@bedford.k12.va.us
2nd Grade   
3rd Grade
Mrs. Wendy Shupe
3rd Grade
wendy.shupe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa May 4th Grade
lisa.may@bedford.k12.va.us
4th Grade
Mrs. Faith Peterson
4th Grade
fpeterson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Roxanne Carvajal
5th Grade roxanne.carvajal@bedford.k12.va.us
5th Grade    
5th Grade
Miss. Amanda Barclay Special Education abarclay@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Alyssa Doneghue
Special Education  alyssa.doneghue@bedford.k12.va.us
Physical Education
Music
Art
Mrs. Sharon Danaher
Library Media Specialist     sdanaher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer Harrison Instructional Technology jharrison@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Emanuel    Gifted Education     jemanuel@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Diane Sosa     Reading Specialist dsosa@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ava Beckwith
Reading Specialist abeckwith@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Allison Hogan School Counselor ahogan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Miss Elsie Howerton Psychologist ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Donna Hensley Nurse dhensley@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Debbie Canning Speech dcanning@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jackie Jones Special Education Assistant jjones@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Rodgers     Special Education Assistant brodgers@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsey Peters Special Education Assistant lpeters@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Amy Davis
Instructional Aide amy.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Laurie Johnston Instructional Aide ljohnston@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsay Carroll  Instructional Aide lindsay.carroll@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Corrine Sewell  Remediation Aide  corinne.sewell@bedford.k12.va.us


Mrs. Mary Ann Campbell Cafeteria Manager fecafe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sharon Dickman Cafeteria  
Ms. Wanda Padgett  Cafeteria  
Ms. Mary Ann Fitzgerald Cafeteria
Ms. Pat Alexander Custodian   
Mr. Greg Bradley Custodian  
Rev. Norman Wade Custodian  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.