Our Staff
Principal
Mrs. Beverly Thomas  Secretary bthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Gay Ostrowski Bookkeeper gostrowski@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Owls

Staff Member

Grade/Department

Email

Kindergarten
Kindergarten
Miss Hannah Stegall  Kindergarten hstegall@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jessi Owen
1st Grade
jowen@bedford.k12.va.us
1st Grade        
Mrs. Patty Mulligan  1st Grade pmulligan@bedford.k12.va.us
2nd Grade
lbarbour@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shenandoah French
2nd Grade sfrench@bedford.k12.va.us
3rd Grade    
3rd Grade
3rd Grade
Mrs. Lisa May 4th Grade
lisa.may@bedford.k12.va.us
4th Grade
Mrs. Faith Peterson
4th Grade
fpeterson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Roxanne Carvajal
5th Grade roxanne.carvajal@bedford.k12.va.us
5th Grade    
5th Grade
Miss. Amanda Barclay Special Education abarclay@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Alyssa Berekely
Special Education  alyssa.berkeley@bedford.k12.va.us
Physical Education
Music
Art
Mrs. Sharon Danaher
Library Media Specialist     sdanaher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jennifer Harrison Instructional Technology jharrison@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Emanuel    Gifted Education     jemanuel@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Diane Sosa     Reading Specialist dsosa@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ava Beckwith
Reading Specialist abeckwith@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Allison Hogan School Counselor ahogan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Miss Elsie Howerton Psychologist ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Donna Hensley Nurse dhensley@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Wanda White  Speech wwhite@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jackie Jones Special Education Assistant
Mrs. Beth Rodgers     Special Education Assistant  
Mrs. Lindsey Peters Special Education Assistant  
Mrs. Amy Davis
Instructional Aide  
Mrs. Laurie Johnston Instructional Aide  
Mrs. Lindsay Carroll  Instructional Aide  
Ms. Peyton Toney  Remediation Aide   


Mrs. MaryAnn Campbell    Cafeteria Manager  
Mrs. Sharon Dickman Cafeteria  
Ms. Wanda Padgett  Cafeteria  
Ms. Mary Ann Fitzgerald Cafeteria
Ms. Gertrude Anderson Custodian   
Mr. Greg Bradley Custodian  
Rev. Norman Wade Custodian