Our Staff

Principal
Mrs. Beverly Thomas  Secretary bthomas@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Beth Rodgers Bookkeeper brodgers@bedford.k12.va.us
 
Owls

Staff Member

Grade/Department

Email

Kindergarten
Kindergarten
MrsLynda Silvey  Kindergarten lsilvey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sara Harf 
1st Grade
sara.harf@bedford.k12.va.us
1st Grade        
Mrs. Alyssa Doneghue 1st Grade alyssa.doneghue@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Barbour
2nd Grade
lbarbour@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shenandoah French
2nd Grade sfrench@bedford.k12.va.us
2nd Grade   
3rd Grade
Mrs. Wendy Shupe
3rd Grade
wendy.shupe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lisa Bell
3rd Grade
lisa.bell@bedford.k12.va.us
4th Grade
Mrs. Faith Peterson
4th Grade
fpeterson@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Roxanne Carvajal
4th Grade roxanne.carvajal@bedford.k12.va.us
5th Grade    
5th Grade
Miss. Amanda Barclay Special Education abarclay@bedford.k12.va.us
Physical Education
Music
Art
Mrs. Sharon Danaher
Library Media Specialist     sdanaher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kerrie Sarvey Instructional Technology kerrie.sarvey@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Judy Emanuel    Gifted Education     jemanuel@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Diane Sosa     Reading Specialist dsosa@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Ava Beckwith
Reading Specialist abeckwith@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Allison Hogan School Counselor ahogan@bedford.k12.va.us 
Miss Elsie Howerton Psychologist ehowerton@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Donna Hensley Nurse dhensley@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Debbie Canning Speech dcanning@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jackie Jones Special Education Assistant jjones@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsey Peters Special Education Assistant lpeters@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Amy Davis
Instructional Aide amy.davis@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Laurie Johnston Instructional Aide ljohnston@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lindsay Carroll  Instructional Aide lindsay.carroll@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Mary Ann Campbell Cafeteria Manager maryann.campbell@bedford.k12.va.us
fecafe@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Sharon Dickman Cafeteria sharon.dickman@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Wanda Padgett  Cafeteria wanda.padgett@bedford.k12.va.us 
Ms. Katie Berning Cafeteria
Ms. Wanda Jones Custodian  wanda.jones@bedford.k12.va.us
Mr. Greg Bradley Custodian gregory.bradley@bedford.k12.va.us 
Rev. Norman Wade Custodian norman.wade@bedford.k12.va.us 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.