PTA Board Members

2018-2019
President

Cheyenne Craig cheyennelcraig@gmail.com
   
Vice President
 
Angie Francis angiemvf@msn.com
   
Treasurer  
Jackie Blake blakemt@aol.com
   
Secretary  
Kirstan Fournier kegwaa@aol.com
   
Programs / Arts in Education  
Jaime George* georgefamily1012@gmail.com
Lisa Bailey* lbailey100@hotmail.com
Joanna Carson  jolucarson@hotmail.com
Paula Dexter  
Michelle Jones
michellemvp32@gmail.com
Kindsay Maulbeck
kcrm27@gmail.com

 
Hospitality  
Tracie Wimberly* tpwimberly@gmail.com
   
Ways and Means
 
Amy Bonnette* amycbonnette@gmail.com
Amy Arranga (Spirit Wear) aarranga@yahoo.com
Jaime George (Kroger, Spirit Days) georgefamily1012@gmail.com 
Sarah Gavin (Direct Donation) sputn003@yahoo.com
   
Volunteer Coordinator  


   
Teacher Representative  
Rachel Padgett rpadgett@bedford.k12.va.us
   
Principal  
Lorri Manley lmanley@bedford.k12.va.us
   
 Non-Board Volunteers
   
Box Tops/Tysons/Labels for Education  
Cindy Younghouse scyounghouse@netscape.net

   
 *Denotes Committee Chair  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.